Collected Works PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 08 February 2010 13:18
There are no translations available.

Списък с томовете "Collected Works" на английски език:

The Collected Works of C. G. Jung is a multi-volume work containing the writings of psychiatrist Carl Jung.

Routledge published the first English-language edition of this set in the United Kingdom, while Princeton University
Press published it in the United States as part of its Bollingen Series of books.

Vol   1: Psychiatric Studies

Vol   2: Experimental Researches

Vol   3: The Psychogenesis of Mental Disease

Vol   4: Freud and Psychoanalysis

Vol   5: Symbols of Transformation

Vol   6: Psychological Types

Vol   7: Two Essays on Analytical Psychology

Vol   8: The Structures and Dynamics of the Psyche

Vol   9: Part I: Archetypes and Collective Unconscious

Vol   9: Part II: Aion

Vol 10: Civilization in Transition

Vol 11: Psychology and Religion: West and East

Vol 12: Psychology and Alchemy

Vol 13: Alchemical Studies

Vol 14: Mysterium Coniunctionis

Vol 15: The Spirit in Man, Art, and Literature

Vol 16: The Practice of Psychotherapy

Vol 17: The Development of Personality

Vol 18: The Symbolic Life

Vol 19: General Bibliography of C. G. Jung's Writings

Vol 20: General Index to the Collected Works